Calle De Las Flores




Conductor: Charles Hine. Soloists: Anthony Bailey, Antonia Mott, Felicity Vine
Produced by Tim Redpath and Rachel Calaminus.

Rob Wiffin : The Sands of Time
Gordon Jacob : Introduction and Rondo
Edwin Roxburgh : Nebula 1
James Rae : Three Southern Sketches
Gordon Jacob : Wind in the Reeds
Percy Grainger : Molly on the Shore (arr Andrew Smith)
Simon Speare : Jiggery Pokery
Gordon Lewin : Calle de las Flores